FNE Battlefield Server

What game? Does it rox0r's? Is it free *hint hint*? Who's playing?
Post Reply
User avatar
Odine
Posts: 3504
Joined: Sep 15 2002 5:16 am
Location: Sterile Whites, Michigan
Contact:

FNE Battlefield Server

Post by Odine »

Server Addy: bf2.fne-team.com (69.56.150.202:16567)
Website: http://www.fne-team.com
TeamSpeak: voice.fne-team.com:8767

Back in CoD, FNE's server was ALWAYS bumpin, nearly full 24/7. It's our own server to kick the retards and it's always a hell of a lot more fun.

So what I recommend is when you guys get enough people on TS, jump on the FNE server to start getting some regulars. Takes some time but so long as the ping stays up it'll eventually become popular again.
Last edited by Odine on Jun 22 2005 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Odine

I hate DngrsDrrn...no really, I do.

Sandr0n
Posts: 3365
Joined: Aug 24 2004 6:35 am
Contact:

Post by Sandr0n »

:D cant freakin wait!
Youre no daisy, youre no daisy at all
Image

ZeF
Posts: 507
Joined: Dec 03 2004 10:39 pm
Location: Student.. :(
Contact:

Post by ZeF »

odine might wanna throw the TS pw out there as well otherwise ur gonna have a tough time getting people in o.o
If you Wish to Taste the Ground feel free to attack.


Image

Afka
Posts: 1066
Joined: Oct 21 2004 2:12 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec

Post by Afka »

Cant manage to connect to the FnE servers :/
Dont fuck my girlfriend or ill smash your house.

Image

User avatar
Odine
Posts: 3504
Joined: Sep 15 2002 5:16 am
Location: Sterile Whites, Michigan
Contact:

Post by Odine »

ZeF wrote:odine might wanna throw the TS pw out there as well otherwise ur gonna have a tough time getting people in o.o


The people that don't have the password I don't want in anyway.
Odine

I hate DngrsDrrn...no really, I do.

Afka
Posts: 1066
Joined: Oct 21 2004 2:12 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec

Post by Afka »

Afka wrote:Cant manage to connect to the FnE servers :/


I STILL CANT CONNECT TO FNE K.

man i had gotten a buncha medals earlier cause i was playing so good.. then i got "connection problems".


FUCKING LOST MY MEDALS AAAARRRr
Dont fuck my girlfriend or ill smash your house.

Image

ZeF
Posts: 507
Joined: Dec 03 2004 10:39 pm
Location: Student.. :(
Contact:

Post by ZeF »

Odine wrote:
ZeF wrote:odine might wanna throw the TS pw out there as well otherwise ur gonna have a tough time getting people in o.o


The people that don't have the password I don't want in anyway.


lololol
If you Wish to Taste the Ground feel free to attack.


Image

Sandr0n
Posts: 3365
Joined: Aug 24 2004 6:35 am
Contact:

Post by Sandr0n »

afka what is wrong with ur connection?
u had trouble connecting to the demo servers too....

u have a static ip? change it maybe...

but we gotta get the fne server bumpin
Youre no daisy, youre no daisy at all
Image

Afka
Posts: 1066
Joined: Oct 21 2004 2:12 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec

Post by Afka »

Sandr0n wrote:afka what is wrong with ur connection?
u had trouble connecting to the demo servers too....

u have a static ip? change it maybe...

but we gotta get the fne server bumpin


I checked up on it one problem was my ProcessGuard blocking some parts of my memory, so it would instantly kick me, so i got rid of it.

Other problem is my router or ISP blocks some ports that i need open, i gotta call em and figure out how to fix that.

For now, I just plug right into my modem as a quickfix, fuck whoever else wants the internet !
Dont fuck my girlfriend or ill smash your house.

Image

User avatar
Odine
Posts: 3504
Joined: Sep 15 2002 5:16 am
Location: Sterile Whites, Michigan
Contact:

Post by Odine »

You need to set up port forwarding on your router. Find out what ports the game uses and redirect them to your internal IP. So long as you are the only one that plays the game. Otherwise you can set dynamic port forwarding (i think that's what it's called). Or just set your router as a gateway instead of a FW.
Odine

I hate DngrsDrrn...no really, I do.

Afka
Posts: 1066
Joined: Oct 21 2004 2:12 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec

Post by Afka »

Odine wrote:You need to set up port forwarding on your router. Find out what ports the game uses and redirect them to your internal IP. So long as you are the only one that plays the game. Otherwise you can set dynamic port forwarding (i think that's what it's called). Or just set your router as a gateway instead of a FW.


come do it for me, k?
Dont fuck my girlfriend or ill smash your house.

Image

Post Reply